Beer

UK

You can find our beers in our own BrewDog bars and in leading independent bars and retailers. Additionally you can buy beer on our online store and find selected beers in Sainsburys, Tesco, Waitrose, Morrisons, and ASDA.

For help in finding or stocking BrewDog in your area, contact our relevant sales team member.

UK Head of Sales

Gareth Bath:
gareth@brewdog.com
+44 (0) 7508 582 789

UK Map

Scotland

Dale Perry:
dale@brewdog.com
+44 (0) 7980 928 766

Eddie Bruce (North Scotland):
eddie@brewdog.com
+44 (0) 7854 393 100

North England & Wales

Russ Clarke:
russ@brewdog.com
+44 (0) 7539 178 365

South England (excluding London)

Pat Thompson:
patrick@brewdog.com
+44 (0) 7740 284 839

London

Lucy Peacock:
lucy@brewdog.com
+44 (0) 7746 095 961

Northern Ireland

Niall McMullan (Phoenix Premium Drinks):
niall@phoenixpremiumdrinks.com
+44 (0) 2890 364 516

Derek Hardy (Nelson Sauvin):
derek@nelsonsauvin.co.uk
+44 (0) 7740 761 250

Conall Deazley (Nelson Sauvin):
conall@nelsonsauvin.co.uk
+44 (0) 7813 178 552

Europe

Ireland Belgium & Luxembourg Spain France Italy Austria Holland Denmark Norway Sweden Finland Slovakia Switzerland Germany poland

Austria

ABACO

Getränkegrosshandel
Rosengasse 17
A - 9900 Lienz
Tel: +43(0)4852 62973
www.abaco-trade.at
office@abaco-trade.at

Belgium & Luxembourg

BrewDog Belgium SPRL/BVBA

957 ch. d'Alsemberg
1180 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 484 52 63 89
Or +32 486 576 313
www.brewdog.be
info@brewdog.be

Denmark

Braunstein

Carlsensvej 5
4600 Køge
Tlf. 70204468

Finland

Diamond Beverages Oy

Äyrikuja 3, 01510 Vantaa. Finland
Tel: +358 (0)10 231 0800
www.diamondbeer.com
Diamondbeer@diamondbeverages.fi

France

IBB

ZI du Château
40 Rue Charles Tellier
62220 Carvin
www.ibb.fr
tanguy.delmau@ibb.fr
Twitter: @IBB_france
Tel: +33321200500

Germany

Hofmark Brauerei KG

Hofmarkstr. 15
D 93455 Loifling
Bavaria (Germany)
www.hofmark-bier.de
Tel: ++49 (0) 9971 - 33 01
Fax: ++49 (0) 9971 - 3 22 33
vertrieb@hofmark-brauerei.de

Holland

Bier&cO

Dukdalfweg 7, 1041 BC Amsterdam
Tel: +31 20 480 2000
www.bierenco.nl
mail@bierenco.nl

Ireland

Fourcorners

Tel: + 353 1 4295786
paul.maher@fourcorners.ie
www.fourcorners.ie
Unit B18,
Ballymount Corporate Park,
Ballymount,
Dublin 12

Italy

Ales & Co

Via Statale 319 - 44047 Sant'Agostino (FE) - Italy
Tel: +39 0532-848705
www.alesandco.it
info@alesandco.it

Norway

Cask Norway

Cask Norway AS
Jernbaneveien 4
0667 Oslo
Norway
www.casknorway.no
markus@casknorway.no

Poland

Omerta

Warszauera 3
31-057 Kraków,
Poland
Tel: 0048507024648
www.omerta.com.pl
jarek@omerta.com.pl

Slovakia

ArtSolution s.r.o.

Ivánska cesta 30/B
821 04 Bratislava
www.brewdog.sk
brewdog@brewdog.sk

Spain

Vinos Isabel Maria Crusat S.A.

Ctra. del Mig , 55
08907 - Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona) - Spain
Tel. 93.335.49.63
BrewDog.Spain@crusat.com

Sweden

Cask Sweden

www.casksweden.se
Office: +46 8 530 33 500
patrik@casksweden.se
Hamringevägen 1
146 41 Tullinge

Switzerland

Amstein SA

Zl La Veyre
St Legier
Switzerland
1805
Tel: +41 79 623 1273
yan@amstein.ch

Rest of the world

Australia Japan Dubai Brazil mexico America China Canada South Africa Republic of Korea

America

Anchor Brewing Co.

1705 Mariposa Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Tel: 415.863.8350 x6451
info@anchorbrewing.com
anchorbrewing.com

Australia

Beeblebrox Beverages

Rob Burness
Tel: +61 411 117 688
Joanne Mamone
Tel: + 61 407 900 226
drinks@beeblebrox.com.au

Brazil

Tarantino MultiBeer

Rua Fernão Dias, 110
Fone 11 - 3092-2337
São Paulo - SP - Brasil - CEP 05427-000
tarantino@tarantino.net.br
www.tarantino.net.br

Canada

Christopher Stewart Wine and Spirits

Tel: 778-861-2599
Fax: 604-608-3535
tyler@christopherstewart.com
www.christopherstewart.com
2139 - 11871 Horseshoe Way
Richmond, British Columbia Canada, V7A 5H5

China

Dxcel International Trading Company

Room B, 24th Floor, 369 Jiangsu Rd., Shanghai 200050
Tel: 021-5240 0612
deanelin@dxcel.com.cn
www.dxcel.com.cn

Dubai

Sirocco

Falcon House , Office #105 Dubai, P.O. Box 261668, Jebel Ali, U.A.E.
Direct: +971 4 81 24 709
jacob.linden@sirocco.ae
www.sirocco.ae

Japan

Whisk-e Limited.

www.whisk-e.co.jp
Shibaura 2-14-13-2F
Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0023
Tel: +813-5418-4611
david@whisk-e.co.jp

Mexico

Primus

Av. San Juan #20 Bodega 1
Col. Industrial La Presa, Tlalnepantla de Baz
C.P. 54187

Republic of Korea

JimiJames Inc

8-1 Dongdaegu-Ro 83gil
Dong-Gu, Daegu,
Republic of Korea

Tel: +82(0)5 0572 03532 (Korean Language Service)
Or +82(0)10 7550 2055 (English Language Service)
Email: sales@jimijameschampagne.com

Singapore

TSA Wines Pte Ltd

77 High Street
#04-01 High Street Plaza
Singapore 179433

Tel: +65 63380484
Fax: +65 63380433
Email: sales@tsawines.com.sg
Website: www.tsawines.com.sg

South Africa

Craft Beer Division
Beverage People

Tel: +27 (0)21 438 6900
Email: order@beveragepeople.co.za
Website: www.brewdog.co.za