£20M
102,2%

Equity For Punks V

EQUITY FOR PUNKS bis heute
Beschafft

£20,440,698.75

£61,440,698.75

Investoren

40,058

85,193
Verbleibende Tage

61

n. z.

Haben Sie Fragen zu Equity for Punks V? Hier sind unsere Antworten.

Die Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen zu Investitionen in BrewDog finden Sie in unseren FAQs. Falls die Antwort auf Ihre Frage nicht dabei ist, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an [email protected]. Wir helfen Ihnen sehr gerne weiter!

Wie erfolgt der Erwerb von Anteilen?

There are two ways to buy shares in BrewDog:

1. The fastest way is by clicking on the ‘Apply For Shares' at this link or click here and pay by debit card or by credit card.

2. Alternatively, you can fill out the paper application form and send it, along with a cheque, to Computershare, our receiving agent. The address is on the form.

Was sollte ich vor dem Erwerb von Anteilen tun?

Sie sollten sich unseren Investorenprospekt (keine Sorge, es gibt auch einige schöne Bildchen) sowie die Geschäftsbedingungen, die diesem Dokument beigefügt sind, durchlesen.

Was kosten die Anteile?

Die Anteile kosten jeweils 23,75 £ und die Mindestinvestition liegt bei 2 Anteilen zu insgesamt 47,50 £. Weitere Anteile können immer in Zweiersets erworben werden, die jeweils wieder 47,50 £ kosten. Der Maximalwert, den du bei Online-Investitionen angeben kannst, liegt bei 546 Anteilen oder 12.967,50 £. Wenn du die Anteile mit Hilfe des Papierformulars kaufst, gibt es keine Obergrenze, solange der Wert ein Vielfaches von 47,50 £ ist.

Welche Preisnachlasse erhalten Teilhaber?

Indem Sie in Equity for Punks V investieren, erhalten Sie Zugang zu exklusiven Rabatten in unseren Bars und dem Online-Shop sowie eine Fülle von anderen Vorteilen. Lesen Sie diese Rabatte auf Seite 20 des Investorenprospekts hier!

Cool! Gibt es noch weitere Vorteile, wenn ich in BrewDog investiere?

Der Kauf von Anteilen bringt dir haufenweise coole, bierige Vorteile ein. Mehr dazu kannst du auf den Seiten 20-25 des Prospekts nachlesen, den du hier bekommst.

Ich habe meinen Wohnsitz außerhalb des Vereinigten Königreichs! Kann ich in diesem Fall auch Anteile erwerben?

Unser Angebot ist in folgenden Ländern geöffnet:
Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien , Polen, Portugal, Irland, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Schweden.

Ich bin bereits Teilhaber. Kann ich weitere Anteile erwerben?

Wenn du bereits im Zuge von EFP I, II, III oder IV Anteile gekauft hast, kannst du jederzeit mehr erwerben und deine Beteiligung ausbauen. Solange du bei deiner Investition dieselbe E-Mailadresse wie beim letzten Mal benutzt, wird unsere Webseite deine Accounts automatisch zusammenlegen und deine neue Investition zu deiner bestehenden Beteiligung hinzufügen.

Wie ist Equity for Punks reguliert?

Das Equity for Punks V-Angebot von BrewDog besteht aus einem dreiteiligen Prospekt, der gemäß Artikel 84 des Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 erstellt wurde. Die Zulassung erfolgte durch die britische Finanzmarktaufsichtsbehörde FCA (Financial Conduct Authority). BrewDog hat bei der FCA die Ausstellung einer Zulassungsbescheinigung für andere europäische Aufsichtsbehörden beantragt, damit dieser Prospekt für ganz Europa zugelassen wird. Die rechtliche Beratung bei der Erstellung des Prospekts und die Unterstützung der Leiter bei der Verifizierung seines Inhalts erfolgte durch RW Blears LLP. Die Prüfung der Jahresabschlüsse von BrewDog erfolgte durch Ernst & Young LLP. Diese Abschlüsse stellen die Grundlage für die Finanzdaten im Prospekt dar. Computershare Investor Services PLC ist die zugelassene Empfangsbevollmächtigte für das Prospektangebot.

Ich habe noch eine weitere Frage: An wen kann ich mich bei Bedarf wenden?

Sie können uns eine E-Mail an [email protected] schicken und wir helfen Ihnen weiter!

£22M
101.4%

Equity For Punks V

Equity For Punks To Date
Raised

£22,305,216.25

£63,305,216.25

Investors

43,815

88,802
Days Remaining

24

N/A

Got a question about Equity for Punks V? We’ve got it covered.

Check out our FAQ below for all the common queries we hear about investing in BrewDog, and if you can’t find the answer you’re looking for, email [email protected] and someone will help you out!

How do I buy shares?

There are two ways to buy shares in BrewDog:

1. The fastest way is by clicking on the ‘Apply For Shares' at this link or click here and pay by debit card or by credit card.

2. Alternatively, you can fill out the paper application form and send it, along with a cheque, to Computershare, our receiving agent. The address is on the form.

What should I do before buying shares?

You should read our investment prospectus (don’t worry, it has some nice pictures too) and the terms and conditions, which are also included in the document.

How much do shares cost?

Shares cost £23.75 each, and the minimum investment is 2 shares for £47.50. Additional shares can be purchased in blocks of two costing £47.50. The maximum you can invest online is 546 shares, or £12,967.50, but there is no maximum limit if applying via the paper application form, as long as it is a multiple of £47.50.

What discounts are available to shareholders?

By investing in Equity for Punks V, you will gain access to exclusive discounts in our bars and online shop, as well as a raft of other benefits. Read about these discounts on page 20 of the prospectus here!

What other benefits are there to investing?

There are loads of cool beery benefits to buying shares, which you can read about on pages 20-25 of the prospectus available here!

One of these benefits is our awesome Annual General Mayhem, or AGM. The AGM is free to attend, however we often request that people purchase their first stash of beer tokens in advance. In previous years, we have found it difficult to forecast attendance figures when not requesting this pre-payment for beer, although the event itself is free to attend, and you can seek a refund on your tokens on the door if you’re not drinking!

Another benefit of investing in Equity for Punks V is a signed copy of our latest book, Craft Beer for the People, which gives you the scoop on all things craft beer! Craft Beer For the People can be collected free of charge from any UK BrewDog bar. If you are unable to visit one of these bars, we are able to ship you a copy from the online store when added to an existing order.

I live outside the UK! Can I invest?

Our offer is open in the following countries:

The UK, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, The Republic of Ireland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

I am already a shareholder, can I buy more?

If you have already bought shares in EFP I, II, III or IV, you can always buy more and increase your shareholding. As long as you invest with the same email address as your previous shareholding, our website will automatically collate your accounts when you invest, and add your new investment to your existing shareholding.

How is Equity for Punks regulated?

BrewDog's Equity for Punks V offer is constituted in a three-part prospectus which has been prepared in accordance with the prospectus rules made under section 84 of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 and has been approved by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The legal work in preparing the prospectus and assisting the directors in the verification of its content was carried out by RW Blears LLP. The audit of BrewDog's annual accounts was carried out by Ernst & Young LLP, and these accounts are the basis for the financial information contained in the prospectus. Computershare Investor Services PLC is the registered receiving agent for the prospectus offer.

I have another question – who can I talk to?

You can email us on [email protected], and we will help you out!