Maintenant en surfinancement!
126,9%

Equity For Punks V

Equity For Punks À Ce Jour
Sommes Levées

£12,690,385.00

£53,690,385.00

Investisseurs

27,755

73,474
Objectif

Maintenant en surfinancement!

N/A

Vous avez une question concernant Equity for Punks V ? Nous avons pensé à tout.

Dans notre rubrique FAQ ci-dessous, nous avons inclus les questions les plus courantes que nous recevons à propos de l'investissement dans BrewDog. Si vous n'y trouvez pas la réponse que vous recherchez, envoyez un e-mail à l'adresse equitypunks@brewdog.com et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais !

Comment puis-je acheter des actions ?

Il existe deux façons d'acheter des actions dans BrewDog :

1. Le moyen le plus rapide est de cliquer sur le lien « Acheter des actions dès maintenant ! » dans le menu ci-dessus, ou de cliquer ici, puis de payer par carte de débit ou de crédit.

2. Vous pouvez aussi remplir le formulaire de demande à imprimer, puis l'envoyer accompagné d'un chèque à Computershare, notre agent réceptionnaire. Vous trouverez l'adresse sur le formulaire.

Que dois-je faire avant d'acheter des actions?

Lisez notre prospectus d'investissement (ne vous inquiétez pas, il contient aussi de belles images) et les conditions générales, qui sont également comprises dans le document.

Combien coûtent les actions?

Les actions coûtent £23,75 chacune et l’investissement minimum est de 2 actions pour £47,50. Des actions supplémentaires peuvent être achetées en blocs de deux au prix de £47,50. L’investissement maximum que vous pouvez réaliser en ligne est de 546 actions, soit £12 967,50, mais il n’existe aucune limite maximum pour une demande sur formulaire papier, tant qu’il s’agit d’un multiple de £47,50.

Quels rabais sont disponibles pour les actionnaires?

En investissant dans Equity for Punks V, vous bénéficierez de réductions exclusives dans nos bars et notre boutique en ligne.

Quels autres avantages y a-t-il à investir?

Il y a de nombreux avantages sympas liés à l’achat d’actions dans le domaine de la bière. Venez les découvrir dans les pages 20–25 du prospectus disponible ici !

J'habite en dehors du Royaume-Uni ! Puis-je investir?

Oui, vous pouvez quand même investir ! Notre offre d'actions est autorisée dans tous les pays européens par l'UKLA, ce qui signifie que toute personne habitant en Europe peut investir. Vous pouvez aussi investir si vous n'habitez pas en Europe, mais vous devrez vous assurer que notre document d'offre d'actions respecte les normes requises dans votre pays.

Je suis déjà actionnaire, puis-je acheter d'autres actions?

Si vous avez déjà acheté des actions EFP I, II, III ou IV, vous pouvez toujours en acheter d’autres et augmenter votre participation. Tant que vous investissez avec la même adresse e-mail que celle que vous aviez utilisée auparavant pour acheter des actions, notre site Web compilera automatiquement vos comptes lorsque vous investissez et ajoutera votre nouvel investissement à vos actions existantes.

Comment l'offre Equity for Punks est-elle réglementée?

L'offre Equity for Punks V de BrewDog se compose d'un prospectus en trois parties qui a été rédigé conformément aux règles relatives aux prospectus énoncées dans la section 84 de la loi Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 et qui a été approuvé par la Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). BrewDog a demandé à la FCA de fournir un certificat d'approbation aux autres autorités de réglementation européennes pour que ce prospectus soit autorisé dans toute l'Europe. Les travaux juridiques liés à la préparation du prospectus et au soutien des dirigeants dans le cadre de la vérification de son contenu ont été menés par RW Blears LLP. L'audit des comptes annuels de BrewDog a été réalisée par Ernst & Young LLP, et ces comptes constituent la base des informations financières contenues dans le prospectus. Computershare Investor Services PLC est l'agent réceptionnaire accrédité pour cette offre par prospectus.

J'ai une autre question – à qui puis-je m'adresser?

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un email à equitypunks@brewdog.com, et nous vous aiderons!

£22M
101.4%

Equity For Punks V

Equity For Punks To Date
Raised

£22,305,216.25

£63,305,216.25

Investors

43,815

88,802
Days Remaining

24

N/A

Got a question about Equity for Punks V? We’ve got it covered.

Check out our FAQ below for all the common queries we hear about investing in BrewDog, and if you can’t find the answer you’re looking for, email [email protected] and someone will help you out!

How do I buy shares?

There are two ways to buy shares in BrewDog:

1. The fastest way is by clicking on the ‘Apply For Shares' at this link or click here and pay by debit card or by credit card.

2. Alternatively, you can fill out the paper application form and send it, along with a cheque, to Computershare, our receiving agent. The address is on the form.

What should I do before buying shares?

You should read our investment prospectus (don’t worry, it has some nice pictures too) and the terms and conditions, which are also included in the document.

How much do shares cost?

Shares cost £23.75 each, and the minimum investment is 2 shares for £47.50. Additional shares can be purchased in blocks of two costing £47.50. The maximum you can invest online is 546 shares, or £12,967.50, but there is no maximum limit if applying via the paper application form, as long as it is a multiple of £47.50.

What discounts are available to shareholders?

By investing in Equity for Punks V, you will gain access to exclusive discounts in our bars and online shop, as well as a raft of other benefits. Read about these discounts on page 20 of the prospectus here!

What other benefits are there to investing?

There are loads of cool beery benefits to buying shares, which you can read about on pages 20-25 of the prospectus available here!

One of these benefits is our awesome Annual General Mayhem, or AGM. The AGM is free to attend, however we often request that people purchase their first stash of beer tokens in advance. In previous years, we have found it difficult to forecast attendance figures when not requesting this pre-payment for beer, although the event itself is free to attend, and you can seek a refund on your tokens on the door if you’re not drinking!

Another benefit of investing in Equity for Punks V is a signed copy of our latest book, Craft Beer for the People, which gives you the scoop on all things craft beer! Craft Beer For the People can be collected free of charge from any UK BrewDog bar. If you are unable to visit one of these bars, we are able to ship you a copy from the online store when added to an existing order.

I live outside the UK! Can I invest?

Our offer is open in the following countries:

The UK, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, The Republic of Ireland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

I am already a shareholder, can I buy more?

If you have already bought shares in EFP I, II, III or IV, you can always buy more and increase your shareholding. As long as you invest with the same email address as your previous shareholding, our website will automatically collate your accounts when you invest, and add your new investment to your existing shareholding.

How is Equity for Punks regulated?

BrewDog's Equity for Punks V offer is constituted in a three-part prospectus which has been prepared in accordance with the prospectus rules made under section 84 of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 and has been approved by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). The legal work in preparing the prospectus and assisting the directors in the verification of its content was carried out by RW Blears LLP. The audit of BrewDog's annual accounts was carried out by Ernst & Young LLP, and these accounts are the basis for the financial information contained in the prospectus. Computershare Investor Services PLC is the registered receiving agent for the prospectus offer.

I have another question – who can I talk to?

You can email us on [email protected], and we will help you out!