Contact Us

BrewDog plc

Balmacassie Industrial Estate
Ellon
Aberdeenshire
AB41 8BX
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924

Online Shop Enquiries

http://onlineshop.brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1346 740 770

Brewery

James Watt

Captain and Co-Founder

t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924

Martin Dickie

Beer Pirate and Co-Founder

t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924
m: +44 (0) 7764 488 445

Narayanan Madasamy

Global Sales

narayanan@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924
m: +44 (0) 7920 198 834

Neil Simpson

Finance Director

nas@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924
m: +44 (0) 7766 707 030

Angela Smith

Office Manager

angela@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924

Martin Dempster

UK Operations

mdempster@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924

Stewart Bowman

Head Brewer

stewart@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924

Nikola Marjanovic

Brewery Manager

nikola@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924

Zarah Prior

Equity for Punks Enquiries

zarah@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924

Kerry Allison

Captain of the Northern Fleet

Area Manager Northern Bars

kerryallison@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 7985 3668 37

Martin Keith

Southern Commander

Area Manager Southern Bars

martinkeith@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 7517 206 917

Matt Corden

Bars Purchasing Enquiries

mattc@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924
ddi: +44 (0) 1358 724 936

Dale Perry

Sales, Scotland

dale@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 7980 928 766

Pat Thompson

Sales, South England (excluding London)

patrick@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 7740 284 839

Lucy Peacock (and Gypsy the dog)

Sales, London

lucy@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 7746 095 961

Josie Ludford

Sales, North England & Wales

josie@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 7816 348 113

Tony Barron

UK Logistics

tony@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1358 724 924

Sarah Warman

Master Gunner

Marketing Enquiries

sarah@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 7539 453 740

Luke Kulchstein

Online Shop Enquiries

http://onlineshop.brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 1346 740 770

luke@brewdog.com

Jonny Reid

European Business Development Manager

jonny@brewdog.com
t: +44 (0) 7816 348 018

Neil Taylor

International BrewDog Bars

neiltaylor@brewdog.com