We Are Brewdog

Filter Team

James Watt

Captain and Co-Founder

t: 01358 724 924

Martin Dickie

Beer Pirate and Co-Founder

t: 01358 724 924

SIMCOE

Wanna give us feedback about our beer? We'd love to hear about it... send us an email with the batch # and comments!

e: hello@brewdog.com

Neil Simpson

Finance Director

t: 01358 724 924
e: nas@brewdog.com

Martin Dempster

Operations Director

t: 01358 724924
e: mdempster@brewdog.com

David McDowall

Managing Director, BrewDog Bars

t: 01358 724924
e: david@brewdog.com

Stewart Bowman

Head Brewer

t: 01358 724 924
e: stewart@brewdog.com

Nikola Marjanovic

Brewery Manager

t: 01358 724 924
e: nikola@brewdog.com

Zarah Prior

Gatekeeper (Head of People Department)

t: 01358 724 924
e: zarah@brewdog.com

Kerry Allison

Captain of the Northern Fleet (Operations Manager - BrewDog Bars)

t: 07985 3668 37
e: kerryallison@brewdog.com

Martin Keith

Southern Commander (Operations Manager - BrewDog Bars)

t: 07595 568 957
e: martinkeith@brewdog.com

Sarah Warman

Master Gunner (Media Enquiries)

t: 07539 453 740
e: sarah@brewdog.com

Lauren Preece

Smooth Operator (Marketing Events Coordinator)

t: 07703 822 265
e: Lauren@brewdog.com

Luke Kulchstein

Online Shop Manager

e: luke@brewdog.com

Becky Rothwell

Equity Punk Liaison

t: 01358 724924
e: equitypunks@brewdog.com

Andrew Hatherell

International Explorer (Head of International Sales)

t: 07990 531629
e: andrew@brewdog.com

Narayanan Madasamy

Global Sales

t: 01358 724 924
e: narayanan@brewdog.com

Neil Taylor

Mr. World (Operations Manager - International Bars)

e: neiltaylor@brewdog.com

Jonny Reid

European Business Development Manager

t: 07816 348 018
e: jonny@brewdog.com

Victoria Scott-Lewis

Scandinavian and Baltics Business Development Manager

t: 07508 582 796
e: victo@brewdog.com

Tony Barron

Beer Barron (UK Operations)

t: 01358 724 924
e: tony@brewdog.com

Matt Corden

Quartermaster (Bars Beverage Purchaser)

t: 07922 292 832
e: matt@brewdog.com

Steve Hogan

Bar Hunter (BrewDog Bars)

t: 07759 847 857
e: steveh@brewdog.com

Gareth Bath

Head of Sales

t: 07508 582 789
e: gareth@brewdog.com

Steve Ricketts

Off Trade Sales Manager

t: 07785 341 549
e: steve@brewdog.com

Josie Ludford

National On-Trade Account Manager

t: 07816 348 113
e: josie@brewdog.com

Pat Thompson

Key Account Manager (National On Premise)

t: 07740 284 839
e: patrick@brewdog.com

Adam Trethewy

National Sales Manager - Route To Market

t: 07795 883 406
e: adam@brewdog.com

Ben Stewart

National Field Sales Manager

t: 07739 640 355
e: ben.stewart@brewdog.com

Liam McRobb

Direct Sales Coordinator

t: 01358 724924
e: liam.mcrobb@brewdog.com

Regional Sales

Want to talk to your local BrewDog aficionado in your area? Click the link below:

www.brewdog.com/beer/find-our-beer