We Are Brewdog

Filter Team

James Watt

Captain and Co-Founder

t: 01358 724 924

Martin Dickie

Beer Pirate and Co-Founder

t: 01358 724 924

Neil Simpson

Finance Director

t: 01358 724 924
e: nas@brewdog.com

Allison Green

The Crew Master (People Director)

t: 01358 724924
e: Allison@brewdog.com

Gareth Bath

Director of Sales

t: 01358 724 924

David McDowall

Managing Director, BrewDog Bars

t: 01358 724924
e: david@brewdog.com

Michael Kenyon

Customer Service Guru

t: The Batphone 01358 726 800
e: TheGuru@Brewdog.com

SIMCOE

Wanna give us feedback about our beer? We'd love to hear about it... send us an email with the batch # and comments!

e: hello@brewdog.com

Luis Garrido

Chief Operating Officer

t: 01358 724924
e: luis@brewdog.com

Keith Bennet

Special Projects

e: keith@brewdog.com

Simon Milligan

The Watchman (Bars Recruitment)

e: barjobs@brewdog.com

Nicolle Sinclair

Job Whisperer (PLC Recruitment)

e: breweryjobs@brewdog.com

Nikola Marjanovic

Brewery Manager

t: 01358 724 924
e: nikola@brewdog.com

Martin Keith

Openings and Projects Manager, BrewDog Retail

t: 07595 568 957
e: martinkeith@brewdog.com

Sarah Warman

Master Gunner (Media Enquiries)

t: 07539 453 740
e: sarah@brewdog.com

Lauren Preece

Smooth Operator (Events Coordinator)

t: 07703 822 265
e: events@brewdog.com

Luke Kulchstein

Online Shop Manager

e: onlineshop@brewdog.com

Neil Taylor

Mr. World (Operations Manager - International Bars)

e: neiltaylor@brewdog.com

Victoria Scott-Lewis

Int. Bars Partnership Manager - International Hook-Ups

t: 07508 582 796
e: victo@brewdog.com

Kerry Allison

Global Activist

t: +49 (0) 172 687 5617
e: KerryAllison@brewdog.com

Tony Barron

The Beer Barron (Beer Buyer)

t: 01358 724 924
e: tony@brewdog.com

Steve Ricketts

Off Trade Sales Manager

t: 07785 341 549
e: steve@brewdog.com

Pat Thompson

Key Account Manager (National On Premise)

t: 07740 284 839
e: patrick@brewdog.com

Adam Trethewy

Channel Controller | UK Distributors

t: 07795 883 406
e: adam@brewdog.com

Jonny Reid

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER – UK DISTRIBUTORS

t: 07816 348 018
e: jonny@brewdog.com

Ben Stewart

National Field Sales Manager

t: 07739 640 355
e: ben.stewart@brewdog.com

Liam McRobb

Direct Sales Coordinator

t: 01358 724924
e: liam.mcrobb@brewdog.com

Jacob Linden

Regional Account Manager Mainland Europe

t: +31 (0) 654 111 773
e: jacob.linden@brewdog.com

Christine Poreca

Regional Account Manager - Japan & Korea

t: +81 (0)70 4034 6650
e: Christine@brewdog.com

David Ho

Regional Account Manager - Central & South East Asia

t: +65 (0) 9832 6445
e: david.ho@brewdog.com