brewdog logo
0

WATCH EURO 2024 At BrewDog Bars & Pubs

All Matches - 14th June - 14th July


This summer, we'll be showing the European Championship matches in our bars and pubs!

With the very first match on Friday 14th June, if you're looking for awesome beer, epic food and an incredible atmosphere, you've found it in our bars.

campaign image

Beer With A View

HUGE SCREENS. FRESH BEER.


Our HD Screens are showing all the Euro's action this summer. Sit back and relax with a perfect view, epic food and a fresh pint.

campaign image

A menu made for sports

Burgers. Pizzas. Wings.


We've got an awesome food menu in our bars, from our epic stacked burgers, to our stonebaked sourdough pizzas, to our firey buffalo hot wings.

All perfect to enjoy alongside a cold beer as you watch every match.

campaign image

The Beer Tower

2.5L of Fresh Beer, On Your Table


Don't want to miss a second of the match grabbing your next beer? We've got you covered, with our epic new release, the beer tower, filled up with your favourite headliner beer.

With limited availability at selected bars, this is the best way to enjoy the match in style.

Group Stage - Matchday 1

Friday 14 June

Germany Vs. Scotland - 20:00

Saturday 15 June

Hungary Vs. Switzerland - 14:00

Spain Vs. Croatia - 17:00

Italy Vs. Albania - 20:00

Sunday 16 June

Poland Vs. Netherlands - 14:00

Slovenia Vs. Denmark - 17:00

Serbia Vs. England - 20:00

Monday 17 June

Romania Vs. Ukraine - 14:00

Belgium Vs. Slovakia - 17:00

Austria Vs. France - 20:00

Tuesday 18 June

Türkiye Vs. Georgia - 17:00

Portugal Vs. Czechia - 20:00

previous
next

Group Stage - Matchday 2

Wednesday 19 June

Croatia Vs. Albania - 14:00

Germany Vs. Hungary - 17:00

Scotland Vs. Switzerland - 20:00

Thursday 20 June

Slovenia Vs. Serbia - 14:00

Denmark Vs. England - 17:00

Spain Vs. Italy - 20:00

Friday 21 June

Slovakia Vs. Ukraine - 14:00

Poland Vs. Austria - 17:00

Netherlands Vs. France - 20:00

Saturday 22 June

Georgia Vs. Czechia - 14:00

Türkiye Vs. Portugal - 17:00

Belgium Vs. Romania - 20:00

previous
next

Group Stage - Matchday 3

Sunday 23 June

Switzerland Vs. Germany - 20:00

Scotland Vs. Hungary - 20:00

Monday 24 June

Albania Vs. Spain - 20:00

Croatia Vs. Italy - 20:00

Tuesday 25 June

France Vs. Poland - 17:00

Netherlands Vs. Austria - 17:00

Denmark Vs. Serbia - 20:00

England Vs. Slovenia - 20:00

Wednesday 26 June

Slovakia Vs. Romania - 17:00

Ukraine Vs. Belgium - 17:00

Georgia Vs. Portugal - 20:00

Czechia Vs. Türkiye - 20:00

previous
next

Round Of 16

Saturday 29 June

17:00: TBD Vs. TBD

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

Saturday 30 June

17:00: TBD Vs. TBD

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

Monday 1 July

17:00: TBD Vs. TBD

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

Tuesday 2 July

17:00: TBD Vs. TBD

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

previous
next

Finals

Friday 5 July

Quarter-Finals:

17:00: TBD Vs. TBD

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

Saturday 6 July

Quarter-Finals:

17:00: TBD Vs. TBD

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

Tuesday 9 July

Semi-Finals:

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

Wednesday 10 July

Semi-Finals:

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

Sunday 14 July

Finals:

20:00: TBD Vs. TBD

previous
next

What's On In Our Bars


We've got more than just this year's Euro matches on in our bars! Every day of the week, we've got an incredible offer or experience for you to enjoy.

Love our beer? Check out what beers we've got coming up this month in our bars.

What's On In Our Bars

EURO 2024

Huge screens. Fresh beer.

Our HD screens are showing all the Euro's action this summer, so sit back and relax with a perfect view of the game, epic pizzas and a fresh pint.

Book Now

Wings Wednesday

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS

Choose from chicken, cauliflower or seitan wings, then pick your favourite flavour: buffalo hot sauce, Korean BBQ, or Dragon Spice.

Book Now

Student Discount

25% OFF FOOD & DRINK, EVERY DAY

University is all about work/life balance so we're dialing your fun to the max with 25% off food & drink all day, every day.

Book Now

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

UNLIMITED BEER, BUBBLES OR COCKTAILS

Enjoy unlimited beer, bubbles or cocktails along with a delicious brunch main.

Book Now
previous
next